Sunflowers

20130831-112146.jpg

Early in the morning, one of my friend from Japan share a photo with us. She told us that it is even nicer at the place itself.

I looking at the picture, its tranquility and serenity calm me down….

This reminds me of the quote below:-

If I were a flower.. I would be a sunflower.
To always follow the sun, Turn my back to darkness,
Stand proud, tall and straight even with my head full of seeds.

Pam Steward

To everyone, wherever u feel unhappy, down, discourage or in a serious bad mood, what can I suggest probably look at photos as below or u can buy sunflowers to accompany you…😉 The best would be travel to somewhere that with awesome view!

The spirit of sunflower of standing proud to the sun is one of the way we face our life!

Cheers! ❤

Leave a comment